About Us News

Congratulatory remarks by Korean dignitaries on the occasion of 73rd Republic Day of India

Back | Print

Mr. Chil-seung Kwon, Minister of SMEs and Startups 


Ms. Nam Young-sook, Chairperson of the Presidential Committee on New Southern Policy


Mr. Lim Jong-seong, member of the National Assembly, Democratic Party of Korea, Vice-Chairperson of the India-Korea parliamentary friendship group

Mr. Ahn Byeong-gil, Member of the National Assembly, People Power Party, Vice-Chairperson of the India-Korea Parliamentary Friendship Group

Mr. Oh Se Hoon, Mayor of Seoul


Mr. Lee Cheol Woo, Governor of Gyeongbuk


Mr. Choi Moon Soon, Governor of Gangwon Province


Mr. Nam-choon Park, Mayor of Incheon Metropolitan City


Mr. Heo Sung-gon, Mayor of Gimhae City

Mr. Moon Seok-jin, Mayor of Seodaemun-gu district

Mr. Song Ho-sung, President & CEO of Kia Corporation


Mr. Chun Jung-Son, President of POSCO


Mr. Byeong Kang, Global Unit CEO

Mr. Jin Ok-dong, CEO of Shinhan Bank 

Mr. Lee Jae-keun, CEO of KB Kookmin Bank


Monk Buddhapala (Mula Sangha)