About Us News

[Notice] International Symposium on Indian Cultural Imprints in Korea and Vietnam (국제 심포지움) 행사 안내

Posted on: June 11, 2020 | Back | Print

International Symposium on
Indian Cultural Imprints in Korea and Vietnam
한국과 베트남인도 문화 각인

You are cordially invited to the International Symposium on "Indian Cultural Imprints in Korea and Vietnam" being jointly organised by Swami Vivekananda Cultural Centre, Embassy of India, Seoul and Swami Vivekananda Cultural Centre, Embassy of India, Hanoi via Video Conference.

- Date:17th June (Wednesday) 2020

- Time: 14:00 hrs (Vietnam Time)
             16:00 hrs (Korea Time)
             12:30 hrs (India Time)

            Click Here to Download Programme Schedule


Before the event, link to Video Conference and password will be shared through E-mail to registered participants only.
For participation, we request you to kindly RSVP by filling up the Google Form (Below).


***

주한인도대사관/인도문화원과  베트남 인도대사관/문화원이 함께 개최하는 "한국과 베트남인도 문화 각인주제의 국제 심포지움에 여러분을 초대합니다 행사는 온라인 화상회의 프로그램을 통해 진행됩니다.

날짜:      2020 6 17 (수요일)
시간:      오후 4 (한국 시간) / 오후 2 (베트남 시간) / 오후 12시30분 (인도 시간)

 
                행사 프로그램 스케줄을 확인하시려면 여기를 클릭해주세요


사전에
 아래 구글 링크에서 신청서를 작성하신 분에 한하여 행사  참가 링크 URL 기입하신 이메일 주소로 보내드릴 예정입니다.

            - Google RSVP link:   
https://forms.gle/awJKtFS5XsyB1cU76 

***